help_outline Skip to main content
Date: 3/28/2022
Subject: Funds Connector Announcement
From: Rionda Osman



TO:  Colorado Leagues
FROM:  Rionda Osman
SUBJECT:  Funds Connector Announcement
 
Below is the email invitation to the ClubExpress webinar on the Funds Connector project.  Please make sure that all of the members of your Treasurer and Membership teams know about this opportunity to hear what's going on.  
 
Thank you !   Rionda
 
 


League of Women Voters/ ClubExpress Funds Connector
Thursday, March 31, 2022
12:00 Noon Eastern | 11:00 AM Central | 10:00 AM Mountain | 9:00 AM Pacific
Tune in to hear updates from our Funds Connector test, and learn when we'll start implementing the feature for your League. You'll also have a chance to ask questions, so be sure to join us!

Click the button below to join

Join the Webinar

Meeting ID: 853 5285 4907
Passcode: 463009

We useZoom.usto host each webinar. Zoom requires a simple download for your PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android device.
Please forward this invitation to those in your League who might not be full administrators.

This email was sent to you because you are defined as an Administrator in a club or association that uses ClubExpress.
If you don't want to receive these occasional emails, please have someone remove you as an Administrator of this club or association.

ClubExpress
1051 Perimeter Drive, Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173


HOME| CONTACT US | MEMBER LOGIN | DONATE

Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 84-1135313