help_outline Skip to main content
Date: 1/18/2022
Subject: Connector Update from LWVUS
From: Rionda Osman



TO:  Colorado Leagues
FROM:  Rionda Osman
SUBJECT: LWVUS Connector Update

 
Tom Gardiner (Indiana) has arranged a special zoom meeting to let LWVUS and ClubExpress update all of us on the Data Connector and on the PMP Connector.  This zoom will take place: 
 
Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM MT (1 PM PT, 2 PM MT, 3 PM CT, 4 PM ET)
 
Register for the meeting on the Roundtable website:   LWV/ClubExpress Roundtable


Please ask at least one member of your operations team to attend this meeting if possible. 

 
  
 
Dan Erhmann of ClubExpress and Kevin Ringkamp of LWVUS will be available  to answer questions about mapping your membership types and PMP fund transfers.  Tom Gardiner of Indiana will be there as well.
 
Topic: LWV Connector project
Time: Jan 19, 2022 04:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 854 9647 2165
Passcode: 590144
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,85496472165#,,,,*590144# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,85496472165#,,,,*590144# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 854 9647 2165
Passcode: 590144
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kuvxOHXUh

Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 84-1135313