2013 Board Retreat
  • President
    Toni Larson, Denver
  • 1st Vice-President / Program
    Ruth Stemler, Boulder County
  • 2nd Vice-President / Administration
    Cath Perrone, Jefferson County
  • 3rd Vice-President  / Local League Support
    Sue Vaughan, Jefferson County
  • 4th Vice-President  / Voter Service
    Gerry Cummins, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties
  • Secretaries
    Andrea Mitchell, Denver and Jeanette Scotland, Denver
  • Treasurer
    Bonnie Seals, Estes Park


  • VOTER Newsletter Editor
    Lena Brown, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties
  • Development
    Barb Mattison,  Denver County
  • Communications 
  • Legislative Action
    Deborah Gard, Jefferson County
  • MDL
    Patty Schoedler, Jefferson County
  • At-Large, 100th Anniversary Chair
    Marlu Burkamp, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties
  • At-Large
    Jean Fredlund, Adams County

Off Board

  • Local League Support
    Anne Thompson, Larimer County


  • Staff Lobbyist
    Andrea Wilkins
  • Office Administrator
    Beth Sale, Jefferson County